Welcome to PRASA


Website under construction!!!


WE CURRENTLY UPDATING OUR WEBSITE AND WE APOLOGISE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED. WE HAVE ATTACHED CONTACT DETAILS OF KEY PEOPLE AND NUMBERS WITHIN THE VARIOUS DIVISIONS AND SUBSIDIARIES FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE DURING THIS TIME.


Contact Details

PRASA

Physical Address:
1040 Burnett Street
Prasa House
Hatfield
Postal Address:
Private Bag X101
Braamfontein
2017
Phone:  +27 (0)12 748 7000


Website: http://www.prasa.com

Metrorail

Phone:  0800 127 070

Customer Complaints
Bonza Mangena
Phone:  012 743 0134 or 012 315 2756
E-mail:  bmangena@prasa.com
Address:  Room 154 Pretoria Station Building,
 Corner Scheiding and Paul Kruger Streets,
 Pretoria

Gauteng
Tony Games
Mobile:  083 268 7129
Phone:  011 773 1506
E-mail:  tgames@prasa.com

Kwazulu Natal
Customer Care:  0800 33 6868
Crime Report:   080 131 0149 / 031 361 8164

Western Cape
Complaints:
Toll-free all hours in 3 regional languages:  0800 65 64 63
E-mail: ctcomplaints@metrorail.co.za

Customer Complaints Service Cellphone
Chamsley Lekalakala Bellville-Wellington-Strand-Stellenbosch 083 443 0296
Cyril Bauer Cape Town-Woodstock-De Grendel 083 351 2715
Luleka Ndzuzo Salt River-Retreat-Simon’sTown 082 376 0252
Lumkile Mzukwa (acting) Langa-Sarepta-Kapteinsklip-Chris Hani 082 263 7899

Eastern Cape
Mimi Katsio
Mobile:  082 707 3045
Phone:  (043) 700 2039
E-mail:  nkatsio@prasa.com

Website: http://www.metrorail.co.za

Shosholoza Meyl / Premier Classe

Train Reservations and Enquiries:
National Call Centre

Local:  086 000 8888
International:  +27 11 7744 555
Email:  Info_Shosholozameyl@prasa.com

Management Issues and Customer Feedback:

Please note Management do not have access to the reservation system and is therefore unable to assist with live reservations.

Customer Complaints Area Telephone Cellphone Email
Mr. Henry Feleza Johannesburg 27 11 773 7620 27 83 287 0421 hfeleza@prasa.com
Ms. Nokuzola Mancoba Pretoria 27 12 315 3298 27 83 287 0421 NMancoba@prasa.com
Mr. Karel Crous Cape Town 27 21 449 2124\5 27 83 455 8145 KCrous@prasa.com
Mr. Jacques McLeod Queenstown 27 45 808 2011 27 83 453 8381 jacques.mcleod@prasa.com
Ms. Thotwane Ramokoma Bloemfontein 27 51 408 3390 27 83 400 4576 TRamokoma@prasa.com

Autopax

National Customer / Call Centre
Phone:  011-774 8304 / 0861 589 282

Report Bad Driving
Phone:  086 055 5999

Vusi Nhlapo
E-mail:  vusi.nhlapo@prasa.com (for media related queries only)

Website: http://www.autopax.co.za